upper left corner
upper right corner

IONA Performance Schedule

When Where Tickets/Info Price
Fri Jan 13
7:30 pm
Passport to the World
The Creative Cauldron
410 South Maple Avenue, Suite 116
Falls Church, VA
(703) 436-9948
Email
Students/Seniors/Military $18.00
General Admission $20.00
Sat Feb 25
7:00
The ArtBank of Southside VA
Brunswick High School
2171 Lawrenceville Plank Rd.
Lawrenceville, VA
Info: (434) 577-2833
Sun Mar 5
4pm & 6pm
(8 pm may
be added)
Celtic Concerts at the Old Brogue
Winter Series
760 Walker Rd
corner of Georgetown Pike (Rte 193)
and Walker Road
Great Falls, VA
Info: (703) 759-3309
Sat Mar 11
7:30
Fluvanna Arts Council
Carysbrook Center for the Performing Arts
8880 James Madisn Hwy
Fork Union, VA
Fri Mar 17
Wayne Theatre
521 W. Main St.
Waynesboro, VA
540-943-9999
Sat April 29
12:00 Glen Stage
3:00 Pub Stage
Southern Maryland Celtic Festival
Jefferson-Patterson Park & Museum
10515 Mackall Road
Saint Leonard, MD
Sat June 3
Garrett County Celtic Festival
Friendsville Community Park
Friendsville, MD
Wed June 28
7 - 8 pm
Friendship Heights Village Center
4433 South Park Ave.
Chevy Chase, MD
Metro Logo Metro Accessible!
Red Line to Friendship Heights
Walk 500 yds North on Wisconsin
Turn left on South Park.
Thur Aug 17
7-9 pm
Take A Break Concert Series
Washington Plaza,
Lake Anne, Reston, VA
Sun Dec 17
7:00
Holiday Concert
FOCUS Music
North Lodge Room
The Masonic Temple
101 Callahan Drive
Alexandria, VA
$18 general
$15 for Focus members
(703) 380-3151
Fri Dec 29
1pm & 2pm
Holiday Concert
Sully Historic Site
3650 Historic Sully Way
Chantilly, VA
(703) 437-1794 Advance
Registration
Recommended

Copyright © 2016 Barnaby Productions, Inc.

lower left corner lower right corner

Page updated March 8, 2017 - Bernard Argent

Home